Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Admissions Presentation and Campus Tour
Please join us for Admissions Presentation and Campus Tour
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Culinary Arts Cooking Demonstration, Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Prospective Student Admissions Overview and Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Culinary Arts Cooking Demonstration, Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Admissions Overview, Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Help
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Tour and Application Assistance
Status - Space Available